To permanently delete an existing pixel redirector, follow these steps.
Click on “List Pixel Redirectors” in the “Pixel Redirectors” sub menu.
A list of pixel redirectors will be displayed. Use the search or browsing functions to locate the desired pixel redirector.
Click on the “Delete” button for the pixel redirector. You will be prompted to confirm your decision to delete the pixel redirector.
Please be aware that deleting a pixel redirector can’t be reversed. Once you confirm the delete request, it will be permanently deleted.